English Dub Episodes: Magical Witch Punie-Chan

Magical Witch Punie-Chan
  • Anime Name
    Magical Witch Punie-Chan
  • Status
  • Release Year
  • Synopsis
    Punie is next in line to become queen of Magical Land. However, she must spend a year on Earth before she can inherit the throne, so she transfers into a school in Japan. She's usually a sweet and gentle girl... that is unless someone does something to displease her, then she'll drop the act. She won't hesitate to whip out her magic stick and cheerfully rain bloody destruction down on the hapless fool, or barring that, simply use wrestling moves she calls "Submission" to punish them. Accompanied by her animal mascot Paya-tan, who makes regular attempts on her life (still bitter about being defeated and then forcibly recruited from Waku Waku Mascot Village), and forced to fend off random attacks by various people from her Kingdom who all have different reasons for wanting her dead, she must complete this year of training on Earth without fail.
  • Magical Witch Punie-Chan Episode 4
  • Magical Witch Punie-Chan Episode 3
  • Magical Witch Punie-Chan Episode 2
  • Magical Witch Punie-Chan Episode 1